Star Trek: The Next Generation Cast (N-P)

[A-B] [C] [D-F] [G-H] [I-L] [M] [N-P] [R-S] [T-Z]

Cast Listing (N-P)


Lycia Naff Ensign Sonya Gomez "Q Who"
"Samaritan Snare"

Morgan Nagler Kid #1 "Rascals"

Elaine Nalee female Klingon "Hide And Q"

Jennifer Nash Meribor "The Inner Light"

Marcus Nash Young Picard "Tapestry"

Leslie Neale Ensign Nagel "Peak Performance"

David Paul Needles Miner #1 "The Perfect Mate"

Craig Richard Nelson Krag "A Matter of Perspective"

John Nelson Medical Technician "Schisms"

Peter Neptune Aron "The Dauphin"

Bebe Neuwirth Lanel "First Contact"

John Neville Isaac Newton "Descent"

William Newman Kalin Trose "The Host"

Tom Nibley Neil "Starship Mine"

Julia Nickson Lt. Lian T'Su "The Arsenal of Freedom"

Leonard Nimoy Spock "Unification, Part I"
"Unification, Part II"

Natalija Nogulich Vice Admiral Elena Nechayev "Chain Of Command, Part I"
"Journey's End"
"Preemptive Strike"

Rae Norman Penny "Tapestry"

Jim Norton Albert Einstein "The Nth Degree"

Joycelyn O'Brien Cadet Mitena Haro "Allegiance"

Tim O'Connor Briam "The Perfect Mate"

Thomas Oglesby Scholar "Loud As A Whisper"

Jr. O'Hanlon [N.D.] Transporter Chief "Future Imperfect"

Ken Olandt Jason "Bloodlines"

David Oliver Young Man "Cost Of Living"

Heather Lauren Olson Jil Orra "Chain Of Command, Part II"

Tricia O'Neil Captain Rachel Garrett
"Yesterday's Enterprise"

Amy O'Neill Annette "Evolution"

Alan Oppenheimer Koroth "Rightful Heir"

Terry O'Quinn Admiral Pressman "The Pegasus"

Robert O'Reilly Second Hoodlum (Scarface)
"Redemption II"
"Rightful Heir"

Tom Ormeny Klingon 1st Officer "Redemption"

Jimmy Ortega Torres
"Encounter at Farpoint"
"Thine Own Self"

Nicole Orth-Pallavicini Kareel "The Host"

Sachi Parker Dr. Tava "First Contact"

Megan Parlen Young Ro "Rascals"

Peter Parros Tactics Officer "A Matter Of Honor"

Nancy Parsons Marouk "The Vengeance Factor"

Michael Pataki Karnas "Too Short A Season"

Randal Patrick Crewman #1 "Evolution"

Sierra Pecheur Ambassador T'Pel (Sub-Commander Selok) "Data's Day"

George De La Penã Lt. Solis "The Arsenal of Freedom"

Edward Penn Kateras "Homeward"

Nehemiah Persoff Palor Toff "The Most Toys"

Vidal Peterson D'Tan "Unification, Part II"

Christopher Pettiet Boy "The High Ground"

Ethan Phillips Dr. Farek "Ménage à Troi"

Michelle Phillips Jenice Manheim "We'll Always Have Paris"

Eric Pierpoint Voval "Liaisons"

Amy Pietz Lt. Rhodes "Bloodlines"

Joe Piscopo the Comic "The Outrageous Okona"

Suzie Plakson Lt. Selar
"The Schizoid Man"
"The Emissary"

Maryann Plunkett Lieutenant Commander Susanna Leijten "Identity Crisis"

Richard Poe Gul Evek "Journey's End"
"Preemptive Strike"

Cliff Potts Admiral Kennelly "Ensign Ro"

Susan Powell Marla Aster "The Bonding"

Gerard Prendergast Bjorn Benson "Home Soil"

Andrew Prine Administrator "Frame of Mind"

John Putch Mordock
Ensign Mendon
"Coming of Age"
"A Matter Of Honor"

John Pyper-Ferguson Eli Hollander "A Fistful of Datas"

[ Mr. Video Productions ]

Andrew Tong

Technical design, graphic design, interactive features, HTML & CGI programming by Andrew Tong. || All materials Copyright © 1987-1995 by their respective authors. || Document created: May 28, 1994 || Last Modified: November 09, 2010