[production number: 264				stardate: 47457.1]

		STAR TREK    The Next Generation
Patrick Stewart			as	Capt. Jean-Luc Picard
Jonathan Frakes			as	Cmdr. William T. Riker

			Also Starring
LeVar Burton			as	Lt. Cmdr. Geordi La Forge
Michael Dorn			as	Lieutenant Worf
Gates McFadden			as	Dr. Beverly Crusher
Marina Sirtis			as	Counselor Deanna Troi
Brent Spiner			as	Lt. Commander Data

	Created by			Gene Roddenberry

[lead credits]

			"The Pegasus"

			 Guest Star
Nancy Vawter				[Admiral Blackwell]

		     Special Guest Star
Terry O'Quinn				[Admiral Pressman]

	Co-Producer			Brannon Braga
	Producer			Ronald D. Moore
	Line Producer			Merri D. Howard
	Producer			Peter Lauritson
	Supervising Producer		David Livingston
	Executive Producer		Jeri Taylor
	Executive Producer		Michael Piller
	Written By			Ronald D. Moore
	Directed By			LeVar Burton

[end credits]

	Executive Producer		Rick Berman

[closing credits]

	Co-Producer			Wendy Neuss

	Executive Story Editor		Rene' Echevarria

	Story Editor			Naren Shankar

Michael Mack				Sirol

	Casting By			Junie Lowry-Johnson, C.S.A.
					Ron Surma

	Music By			John Debney
	Main Title Theme By		Jerry Goldsmith
					Alexander Courage

	Director of Photography		Jonathan West
	Production Designer		Richard D. James
	Editor				Steve Tucker

	Unit Production Manager		Brad Yacobian
	First Assistant Director	Adele G. Simmons
	Second Assistant Director	Arlene Fukai

	Costume Designer		Robert Blackman
	Set Decorator			Jim Mees

	Visual Effects Producer		Dan Curry
	Visual Effects Supervisor	David Stipes
	Post Production Supervisor	Wendy Knoller

	Supervising Editor		J.P. Farrell
	Senior Illustrator /
		Technical Consultant	Rick Sternbach
	Scenic Art Supervisor /
		Technical Consultant	Michael Okuda

Make-Up Designed And Supervised By	Michael Westmore

	Art Director			Andy Neskoromny
	Set Designer			Gary Speckman
	Visual Effects Coordinator	Joe Bauer
Visual Effects Series Coordinator	Philip Barberio
	Visual Effects Associate	Edward L. Williams

	Script Supervisor		Cosmo Genovese
	Special Effects			Dick Brownfield
	Property Master			Alan Sims
	Construction Coordinator	Al Smutko
	Scenic Artist			Wendy Drapanas

	Hair Designer			Joy Zapata
	Make-Up Artists			June Abston Haymore
					Gil Mosko
	Hair Stylists			Patti Miller
					Laura Connolly
	Wardrobe Supervisor		Carol Kunz

	Sound Mixer			Alan Bernard, C.A.S.
	Camera Operator			Kris Krosskove
	Chief Lighting Technician	R.D. Knox
	First Company Grip		Steve Gausche
	Key Costumers			Dave Powell
					Deborah Hall

	Music Editor			Gerry Sackman
	Supervising Sound Editor	Mace Matiosian
	Sound Editors			Miguel Rivera
					Masanobu Tomita
					Guy Tsujimoto
					Ruth Adelman
	Post Production Sound By	Modern Sound

	Production Coordinator		Diane Overdiek
	Post Production Coordinator	Dawn Velazquez
	Production Associates		Kim Fitzgerald
					Kristine Fernandes
	Pre-Production Associate	Lolita Fatjo

	Casting Executive		Helen Mossler, C.S.A.
	Original Set Design		Herman Zimmerman
	Science Consultant		Andre Bormanis
	Filmed with Panavision(R) Lenses and Cameras

	Special Visual Effects By	Industrial Light & Magic
					A division of Lucasfilm, Ltd.
	Motion Control Photography By	Image "G"
	Video Optical Effects By	Digital Magic
	Special Video Compositing	CIS Hollywood
	Editing Facilities		Unitel Video

	    The persons and events in this program
	   are fictitious.  Any similarity to actual
	      persons or events is unintentional.
			 (c) MCMXCIII
	   This motion picture is protected under the
	 laws of the United States and other countries.
	   Unauthorized duplication, distribution or
	  exhibition may result in civil liability and
		     criminal prosecution.
		  are registered trademarks of
	      Paramount Pictures registered in the
	   United States Patent and Trademark Office.
	   *			       DD SURROUND TM
Roger Noe                           noe@cs.uiuc.edu
Department of Computer Science      40:06:39 N.  88:13:41 W.
University of Illinois              (217) 244-6173
Urbana, IL  61801  USA