[production number: 206				stardate: 45208.2]

		STAR TREK    The Next Generation
Patrick Stewart			as	Capt. Jean-Luc Picard
Jonathan Frakes			as	Cmdr. William Riker

			Also Starring
Levar Burton			as	Lt. Cmdr. Geordi La Forge
Michael Dorn			as	Lt. Worf
Gates McFadden			as	Dr. Beverly Crusher
Marina Sirtis			as	Counselor Deanna Troi
Brent Spiner			as	Lt. Commander Data

	Created By			Gene Roddenberry

[lead credits]

			 "The Game"

			 Guest Stars
Ashley Judd				[Ensign Robin Lefler]
Katherine Moffat			[Itana?]
Colm Meaney				[Lt. O'Brien]
Patti Yasutake				[Nurse Ogawa]
Wil Wheaton			as	`Wesley Crusher'

	Co-Producer			Joe Menosky
	Co-Producer			Ronald D. Moore
	Co-Producer			Peter Lauritson
	Producer			David Livingston
	Supervising Producer		Jeri Taylor
	Executive Producer		Michael Piller
	Teleplay by			Brannon Braga
	Story by			Susan Sackett & Fred Bronson
					and Brannon Braga
	Directed by			Corey Allen

[end credits]

	Executive Producer		Gene Roddenberry

	Executive Producer		Rick Berman

[closing credits]

	Associate Producer		Wendy Neuss

Diane M. Hurley				Woman
Majel Barrett				Computer Voice

	Casting By			Junie Lowry-Johnson, C.S.A.
					Ron Surma

	Music By			Jay Chattaway
	Main Title Theme By		Jerry Goldsmith
					Alexander Courage

	Director of Photography		Marvin Rush
	Production Designer		Richard D. James
	Editor				J.P. Farrell

	Unit Production Manager		Merri D. Howard
	First Assistant Director	Doug Dean
	Second Assistant Director	Adele G. Simmons

	Costume Designer		Robert Blackman
	Set Decorator			Jim Mees

	Visual Effects Supervisor	Robert Legato
	Senior Illustrator /
		Technical Consultant	Rick Sternbach
	Scenic Art Supervisor /
		Technical Consultant	Michael Okuda

Make-Up Designed And Supervised By	Michael Westmore

	Visual Effects Coordinator	Gary Hutzel
	Set Designer			Gary Speckman
	Assistant Art Director		Andy Neskoromny
	Original Set Design		Herman Zimmerman
	Original Starfleet Uniforms	William Ware Theiss

	Script Supervisor		Cosmo Genovese
	Special Effects			Dick Brownfield
	Property Master			Alan Sims
	Construction Coordinator	Al Smutko
	Scenic Artist			Cari Thomas

	Hair Designer			Susan Carol-Schwary
	Make-Up Artists			Gerald Quist
					June Abston Haymore
	Hair Stylist			Gus Le Pre
	Wardrobe Supervisor		Carol Kunz

	Sound Mixer			Alan Bernard, C.A.S.
	Chief Lighting Technician	William Peets
	First Company Grip		Bob Sordal
	Key Costumers			Kimberley Thompson
					Jerry Bono
	Visual Effects Associate	David Takemura

	Music Editor			Gerry Sackman
	Supervising Sound Editor	Bill Wistrom
	Sound Editors			James Wolvington
					Wilson Dyer
					Dan Yale
	Post Production Sound By	Modern Sound

	Production Associate		Susan Sackett
	Production Coordinator		Diane Overdiek
	Post Production Coordinator	Wendy Rosenfeld
	Post Production Associates	Terri Martinez
					Heidi Julian

	Casting Executive		Helen Mossler, C.S.A.
	Research Consultant		Richard Arnold
	Pre-Production Associate	Eric A. Stillwell
	Monitors By			Sony Corp. of America
	Filmed with Panavision(R) Lenses and Cameras

	Special Visual Effects By	Industrial Light & Magic
					A division of Lucasfilm, Ltd.
	Motion Control Photography By	Image "G"
	Video Optical Effects By	Digital Magic
	Special Video Compositing	CIS Hollywood
	Editing Facilities		Unitel Video

	    The persons and events in this program
	   are fictitious.  Any similarity to actual
	      persons or events is unintentional.
			   (c) MCMXCI
	   This motion picture is protected under the
	 laws of the United States and other countries.
	   Unauthorized duplication, distribution or
	  exhibition may result in civil liability and
		     criminal prosecution.
		  are registered trademarks of
	      Paramount Pictures registered in the
	   United States Patent and Trademark Office.
	   *			       DD SURROUND TM
Roger Noe                            noe@cs.uiuc.edu
Department of Computer Science       40:06:39 N.  88:13:41 W.
University of Illinois               (217) 244-6173
Urbana, IL  61801  USA